General Ongoing Chat.

General Usage.

Post Reply
Anonymous

Post by Anonymous » Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:00 pm

I just saw that you were User of the day DWW. Congradulations.
I put the project back into my system and let the message boards know I'm willing to crunch, just hope they open there eye's to the power of MAC..

User avatar
Dances with Werewolves
Chaotic Member
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:00 am
Location: Southwest USA
Contact:

Post by Dances with Werewolves » Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:00 pm

Divebud wrote:I just saw that you were User of the day DWW. Congradulations.
I put the project back into my system and let the message boards know I'm willing to crunch, just hope they open there eye's to the power of MAC..
Thanks brian and everyone for the cheer, good luck to all the Mac users.
[url=http://allprojectstats.com/showteam.php?id=125048][img]http://allprojectstats.com/ts125048a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://allprojectstats.com/showuser.php?id=122105][img]http://allprojectstats.com/s122105a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://www.unitedboinc.com][img]http://www.unitedboinc.com/news-sig/Black-1-14noqs-4g4s8w.png[/img][/url]

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:48 am

Thanks, Divebud, for reattaching to Chess960 and posting in the "Apple?" Thread. We are now up to 7 MAC Clients connected to the Project; according to JonasD; who is keeping track! We now need 13 more Clients; and one, (1), MAC Developer. I know that there are more MAC lovers out there that can help us achieve this goal!

@ ALL MAC Crunchers for SETI@Home, Einstein, et. al. Projects!

Please, check out the Challenge Thread set up here in the Forums:

Chess960 MAC User Challenge!
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
Knightmare
Keeper of the Calm
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:27 am
Contact:

Post by Knightmare » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:49 am

Hey guys.....

LGM was asking about why he should join a team...he said he was " a little hazy " on the advantages....

If you could help me out a bit in the Myths thread on the SETI forums, it may go a long way toward helping him understand.
Looking for the Calm amid all this Chaos[/b]
Image
Air Cold, the blade stops;
from silent stone,
Death is preordained

Image

Anonymous

Post by Anonymous » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:50 am

I posted to him, we will see if it helps, might of gone a bit over the top though..

User avatar
Knightmare
Keeper of the Calm
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:27 am
Contact:

Post by Knightmare » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:51 am

LOL. No worries.

BTW....LOVE that avatar

I don't think I have that one...lol
Looking for the Calm amid all this Chaos[/b]
Image
Air Cold, the blade stops;
from silent stone,
Death is preordained

Image

Anonymous

Post by Anonymous » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:52 am

Its just for Halloween, I'll be going back to the old one in a few days. If you want it, its in my photo bucket.

http://s123.photobucket.com/albums/o308 ... andersons/

User avatar
Knightmare
Keeper of the Calm
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:27 am
Contact:

Post by Knightmare » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:52 am

* Avatar summarily stolen * LOL
Looking for the Calm amid all this Chaos[/b]
Image
Air Cold, the blade stops;
from silent stone,
Death is preordained

Image

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:53 am

Knightmare wrote:Hey guys.....

LGM was asking about why he should join a team...he said he was " a little hazy " on the advantages....

If you could help me out a bit in the Myths thread on the SETI forums, it may go a long way toward helping him understand.
Ummm, (yeah kinda like when you're on TV; and say, "My Wife won't see this, will she?"...), Chief - when LGM comes here; he will see your post!


What then???

(Just thinking...)
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:55 am

Sorry Divebud, (and others),

I was "playing"; seeing if the original downloaded ".jpg" that I had copied from my Hard Drive to Photobucket would work here... Well, ummm, yeah, it works!!! (Too well.)

It is ONLY 19.7KB, but when I tried to upload from my HD; the site said it was too big... After getting the Photobucket link; now I know why... D'OH!!!

Again, sorry, I will change it back; now...
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
Labbie
Calm Chaos Speedologist
Posts: 4856
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:58 am
Location: The Land of Enchantment

Post by Labbie » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:57 am

Evenin' Buga. Did you ever get any sleep?

As for routers, for home or business. How big? If home (or very small business), I've always had good luck with Linksys. This is the one I normally install. 4 wired connections and up to ~250 wireless, if I remember correctly. And you can hook a hub or switch directly into it too. Easy to install and encrypt the wireless, it has wizards for everything.

Of course there are many manufacturers, and everyone has their favs. I've worked with several different brands, and I've always found LinkSys to be the easiest to work with. And I've never seen one die.

But before you spend any money, you might want to do a complete reset (set it to factory defaults) on the one you have. Not sure how you do that on a NetGear, but it can't be that hard. Linksys has a reset button you hold in for 30 seconds.

Labbie
Never argue with idiots. They drag you down to their level, and then beat you with experience.

If You're Not Outraged, You're Not Paying Attention

Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

User avatar
Dances with Werewolves
Chaotic Member
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:00 am
Location: Southwest USA
Contact:

Post by Dances with Werewolves » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:57 am

Rick, they do wear out, may just be time to get a new one.
I thought mine was going bad too at one point but tech who came out said I was only getting 1/2 signal strength coming into the router and that was my providers problem. All worked for the better since the coxnet switch I now get about 8Mbt throughput whereas before less than three.
[url=http://allprojectstats.com/showteam.php?id=125048][img]http://allprojectstats.com/ts125048a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://allprojectstats.com/showuser.php?id=122105][img]http://allprojectstats.com/s122105a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://www.unitedboinc.com][img]http://www.unitedboinc.com/news-sig/Black-1-14noqs-4g4s8w.png[/img][/url]

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:58 am

@ Buga1,

Yes; as Labbie states, Linksys is good. However; Netgear has a newer 108G Router:

Double 108G Wireless Router with 128 bit Encryption.


This baby will automatically switch from either Dual 2.4 GHz bands; or, a single 5.8 GHz band, to provide the fastest WiFi Connection for your Wireless LAN.

Speaking from experience; as I have set this up for my parents just a few months ago, this unit promotes in Ads its ability to utilize WEP Encryption. However; in its instruction manual, it easily walks you through its firmware setup and configuration to set TKIP, (MUCH BETTER Network Encryption), I set a simple pass phrase on the 802.11a&b Wireless Connections, and, (for ease of operation), the same pass phrase for the 802.11g GHz Connections.

I did manage to set 128 bit Encryption on my Linksys WRK54G Wireless Router; however, (not even to save my life), I could NOT get TKIP to function properly, thus, had to set it to WEP... I still got my pass phrase entered; but the Linksys took that phrase and converted it to "Hex Code". From there; I had to take this outrageously long key to EACH Wireless Computer and type that horrible thing into them. Then, finally; the Wireless Computers were able to communicate with the Router and see the Internet...

Compare this to the Netgear!!! Following the Instruction manual, and getting those Text Pass Phrases in on both the 802.11a&b side, and then the 802.11g side; (this being just for the Router...), save those settings and Phrases, then went to my Dad's Laptop and entered the easily memorized Text Pass Phrase... My Dad's Laptop connected to the new Netgear 108G Wireless Router on the first try!

Don't get me wrong; I like Linksys! As I stated, I have the WRK54G Wireless Router, I also have their newer 8-Port Gigabit Switch! (Very affordable that one is...) However; for the same money, the Netgear is much more simple to setup, operate, and maintain for the average computer user whom is NOT an IT Technician. (VERY VERY IMPORTANT!!!)

When my WRK54G fails, (as all hardware does over time), I will be replacing it with the Netgear 108G!!!

I hope this helps, Buga1.



@ Buga1,

One more thing to add here, Buga1,

Time Warner won't tell you this; however, the "futzing" around that they are doing DOES INDEED intermittently cause ANY Router to "freeze"... I've had my WRK54G lock up 20+++ Times during their "upgrades" and "Server Moves" and "Server Outages." These freezes "REQUIRE" that NOT ONLY the Cable Modem be unplugged then plugged back in, (termed as a "Hard Reset"); however, once the Cable Modem is unplugged, then you MUST also "Hard Reset" the Router, and in some severe instances even Reboot the Computer.

Then to reactivate the Internet Connection, First plug the power back into the Cable Modem. Wait for it to completely re-stabilize. Then re-power the Router, then finally turn back on the Computer.

Therefore, my advice is to first wait out the Time Warner issue... Last I checked, this could be anywhere from 2-Weeks to 2-Months... Then, if your Router is still acting up; spend the money to replace it.
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
Buga1
Calm Chaos Model Rocket Scientist
Posts: 2178
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 11:13 pm
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by Buga1 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:59 am

Thanxs for advice all.

@TL. Have to go through that every once in a while. As we have there phone service too, I Pick up the phone, if there is a dial tone. Router gave me the problem. Resetting it seems to fix it. But starting yesterday have had phone working, not working. Thought it was just a minor problem but seems to get be getting more and more frequent today. Hopefully I can get this through before the next one. LOL And having minor problems with cable box. They better hurry. It gives me some ammo with the wife to goto satellite. Been wanting to anyway for NFL network. But she knows then I would never have time for her. lol Come on TIme Warner. Screw up some more. LOL

User avatar
Labbie
Calm Chaos Speedologist
Posts: 4856
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:58 am
Location: The Land of Enchantment

Post by Labbie » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:00 am

Satellite TV is great. The only issue is with the weather. Normally not much of a problem here in NM, but in KC, I'm not so sure.

I grew up in Tulsa, so I know all about those 4 -5 hour thunderstorms dropping 2 -3 inches of rain/hour. And, I've been stranded in KC due to the blizzards you all get. You will lose reception at times. Thick clouds alone can do it.

If you do end up getting satellite, make sure the dish is mounted where you can get at it to sweep the snow off of it.

Like I said, satellite has its pitfalls, but I'd never go back to cable, even if I could get it where I live.
Never argue with idiots. They drag you down to their level, and then beat you with experience.

If You're Not Outraged, You're Not Paying Attention

Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

KB7RZF
Cool Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:22 am
Location: Nevada

Post by KB7RZF » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:00 am

I see you all. LOL

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:01 am

When we moved into this house in April of 2004; we IMMEDIATELY called DISH Network! We did the "4-Room Hookup, Installation is free." At first, we were only issued one, (1), DVR-522 Box, and a Non-DVR-322 Box... Each box handled two, (2), rooms in the house.

Mid 2005, we were allowed to upgrade the 322 Box to a DVR-625 Box!!! Now we have 4-Rooms capable of DVR Recording!!! This year we upgraded again and had them install a "Pro-34" Switch to add a 5Th Room in the house; with a Non-DVR Box.

All of the Boxes get their signal from one, (1), DISH Network Satellite Receiver. Our Package is "America's Top 120". We get SOOOO many stations! Plus Digital Music Stations. Plus our local stations! Now that we have the 5Th Room hooked up; we pay $75.22/Month for the entire package. In 2.5 Years time; we have lost signal maybe 3 Times that were NOT Power Failure induced.

We have had some REALLY severe wind & rain storms; (almost monsoon type), and each time we had them, we would get a call from my Wife's Grandma. "Dear, is your cable out, too?" Grandma, we are on Satellite. Our service is still up and running; why, are you out? "Yes." I think that is ironic; especially with all of the hype that Cable TV has put out about Satellite going down every time someone sneezes.

DISH is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend Satellite of any brand over Cable, (even Digital Cable), TV...

8-D
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
Knightmare
Keeper of the Calm
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:27 am
Contact:

Post by Knightmare » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:01 am

HEY HEY!!!! Good to see you made it Jeremy.
Looking for the Calm amid all this Chaos[/b]
Image
Air Cold, the blade stops;
from silent stone,
Death is preordained

Image

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:02 am

Welcome aboard, KB7RZF!!! Enjoy the hospitality of our new Forums. It is GREAT to have you here.
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
Labbie
Calm Chaos Speedologist
Posts: 4856
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:58 am
Location: The Land of Enchantment

Post by Labbie » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:03 am

Glad you found us Jeremy.

Kind of slow in here today. And on the SETI boards too.
Never argue with idiots. They drag you down to their level, and then beat you with experience.

If You're Not Outraged, You're Not Paying Attention

Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

Anonymous

Post by Anonymous » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:04 am

Man, quiet night.. Thank god the trick or treaters are staying away..

User avatar
Labbie
Calm Chaos Speedologist
Posts: 4856
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:58 am
Location: The Land of Enchantment

Post by Labbie » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:05 am

When you live in the sticks like I do, you never get any.

And it's been quiet all day.
Never argue with idiots. They drag you down to their level, and then beat you with experience.

If You're Not Outraged, You're Not Paying Attention

Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

User avatar
Buga1
Calm Chaos Model Rocket Scientist
Posts: 2178
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 11:13 pm
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by Buga1 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:05 am

Just got back from running mine around. Cold here tonight though so not many kids are out. We took our youngest around here a block or 2 then went to the mall. Now I know where they all where. LOL

Anonymous

Post by Anonymous » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:06 am

Last year I had a huge bowl of candy ready at the front door and not one person came by.... I ended up eating all that candy myself. Now its been 3 month at the gym and a few more lbs to go. NO MORE CANDY.

User avatar
Dances with Werewolves
Chaotic Member
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:00 am
Location: Southwest USA
Contact:

Post by Dances with Werewolves » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:08 am

No kids at the door here either and it's now full darkness.
[url=http://allprojectstats.com/showteam.php?id=125048][img]http://allprojectstats.com/ts125048a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://allprojectstats.com/showuser.php?id=122105][img]http://allprojectstats.com/s122105a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://www.unitedboinc.com][img]http://www.unitedboinc.com/news-sig/Black-1-14noqs-4g4s8w.png[/img][/url]

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:08 am

Lucky you! I've been bombarded; figures, everything always happens to interfere when you are trying to work on something...

I had to rewire the DVD-RAM hookups. LOL The way I had it configured; we could watch VCR, DVD, and DISH without incident. Everything ran through the Switch Box, and all was just fine; for playing only!!!

Recording:

I could record DISH to DVD-RAM; but no matter what I tried, I couldn't get the dang DVD-RAM to take the VCR Signal through the Switch Box! LOL

New wiring hookups:

Cable from wall, (DISH Signal), to DVD-RAM Cable Input. (Same as before.) Cable Output from DVD-RAM to VCR Cable Input. VCR Cable Output to Switch Box Cable Input. Switch Box Cable Output to TV! (Whew!)

VCR RCA Outputs, (Video and Audio), to DVD-RAM RCA Jack Inputs.

DVD-RAM S-VHS Output, (for Video), to Switch Box S-VHS Input Position 1. DVD-RAM RCA Outputs, (Audio), to Switch Box RCA Jack Input Position 1.

The above hookups allow DISH Signal to be viewed with no problem. VCR, same. DVD, same. However; NOW, FINALLY, when setting the "Input Select" on DVD-RAM to "IN 1", (the signal from the VCR to the DVD Recorder), the DVD-RAM records the VCR Signal. Then change the "Input Select" to "Main", (DISH Signal, Channel 73), the DVD-RAM is able to record from DISH!

Now, I need to be brave and hookup the Switch Box RCA Jack Outputs to the VCR Inputs. In theory; this will allow recording from DVD Playback, onto the VCR Tape! Just in case the need arises where I want to record this way... I just hope it works... The theory in running it this way is that the DVD-RAM will NOT see its output signal going into the VCR! It will only see the DVD Output Signal going into the Switch Box as a "Play" Signal... (I hope!)



All of this rewiring and planning of rewiring; while Trick or Treaters kept ringing the doorbell. LOL (...AND of course, I was the only one home at the time!)
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
Dances with Werewolves
Chaotic Member
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:00 am
Location: Southwest USA
Contact:

Post by Dances with Werewolves » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:09 am

You are the Candy Man! lol
[url=http://allprojectstats.com/showteam.php?id=125048][img]http://allprojectstats.com/ts125048a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://allprojectstats.com/showuser.php?id=122105][img]http://allprojectstats.com/s122105a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://www.unitedboinc.com][img]http://www.unitedboinc.com/news-sig/Black-1-14noqs-4g4s8w.png[/img][/url]

Anonymous

Post by Anonymous » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:09 am

TL, when I move, I will log onto my Laptop and I will have you walk me through it. You know your stuff.

On another note:
I have made a life decision.... For the last 18 tears I have been a contractor/consultant to the aerospace industry. Boeing made me an offer last month to become a permanent employee... I turned them down. Well they upped there offer yesterday and I have decided to hang up my wondering ways and settle down.. Beside, I'm on my 5th marriage, got to make this one work. Wifes on the fast track at Morgan Stanley and i'm not getting any younger. She wants to have a kid next year and at 47, thats not going to be an easy lifestyle..been there, done that before.

Just thought I would share that with new friends.

User avatar
TimeLord04
Chaotic Member
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:18 am
Location: The TARDIS.
Contact:

Post by TimeLord04 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:10 am

Divebud wrote:TL, when I move, I will log onto my Laptop and I will have you walk me through it. You know your stuff.

On another note:
I have made a life decision.... For the last 18 tears I have been a contractor/consultant to the aerospace industry. Boeing made me an offer last month to become a permanent employee... I turned them down. Well they upped there offer yesterday and I have decided to hang up my wondering ways and settle down.. Beside, I'm on my 5th marriage, got to make this one work. Wifes on the fast track at Morgan Stanley and i'm not getting any younger. She wants to have a kid next year and at 47, thats not going to be an easy lifestyle..been there, done that before.

Just thought I would share that with new friends.

CONGRATS on the Boeing offer!!! MOST EXCELLENT! Good luck on the "kid" department, too.
TimeLord04
Have TARDIS, will travel...

Come along K-9!
Join Calm Chaos

User avatar
Labbie
Calm Chaos Speedologist
Posts: 4856
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:58 am
Location: The Land of Enchantment

Post by Labbie » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:11 am

Divebud wrote:TL, when I move, I will log onto my Laptop and I will have you walk me through it. You know your stuff.

On another note:
I have made a life decision.... For the last 18 tears I have been a contractor/consultant to the aerospace industry. Boeing made me an offer last month to become a permanent employee... I turned them down. Well they upped there offer yesterday and I have decided to hang up my wondering ways and settle down.. Beside, I'm on my 5th marriage, got to make this one work. Wifes on the fast track at Morgan Stanley and i'm not getting any younger. She wants to have a kid next year and at 47, thats not going to be an easy lifestyle..been there, done that before.

Just thought I would share that with new friends.

Brian, you're a stronger man than I.

Congrats on the new job. Or should I say the same job with a new employer?
Never argue with idiots. They drag you down to their level, and then beat you with experience.

If You're Not Outraged, You're Not Paying Attention

Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

User avatar
Knightmare
Keeper of the Calm
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:27 am
Contact:

Post by Knightmare » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:12 am

Congrats Brian.

5 marraiges??? Wow.....quite the glutton for punishment ain't ya???? LOL

Just kidding man.

Good luck with everything.
Looking for the Calm amid all this Chaos[/b]
Image
Air Cold, the blade stops;
from silent stone,
Death is preordained

Image

Anonymous

Post by Anonymous » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:19 am

No KM, your probably on the mark.. Some poeple love cars, money, ect. me, I love women, but I really did find the best this time..

You would have a hard time picking out the difference between my wife and Kelly Rolland.. trust me, I am a happy man..

User avatar
Dances with Werewolves
Chaotic Member
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:00 am
Location: Southwest USA
Contact:

Post by Dances with Werewolves » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:20 am

Divebud wrote:No KM, your probably on the mark.. Some poeple love cars, money, ect. me, I love women, but I really did find the best this time..

You would have a hard time picking out the difference between my wife and Kelly Rolland.. trust me, I am a happy man..
That's good cuz it sounds like you been serching really hard for her. lol

I can remember the time "I'm reminiscing here", a girl for each day of the week. Boy was that an eternity ago. I just never understood what they saw in me but was just glad they were looking. Now I'm content just to have Sue.
[url=http://allprojectstats.com/showteam.php?id=125048][img]http://allprojectstats.com/ts125048a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://allprojectstats.com/showuser.php?id=122105][img]http://allprojectstats.com/s122105a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://www.unitedboinc.com][img]http://www.unitedboinc.com/news-sig/Black-1-14noqs-4g4s8w.png[/img][/url]

User avatar
Knightmare
Keeper of the Calm
Posts: 4933
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:27 am
Contact:

Post by Knightmare » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:22 am

Hell...I'm lucky to have a " girl for every DECADE "

* mumbles to himself * Bunch of damn braggards... * looks around..stops mumbling *
Looking for the Calm amid all this Chaos[/b]
Image
Air Cold, the blade stops;
from silent stone,
Death is preordained

Image

User avatar
Dances with Werewolves
Chaotic Member
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:00 am
Location: Southwest USA
Contact:

Post by Dances with Werewolves » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:23 am

If it makes you feel any better KM, most of them dumped me cuz they got what they wanted too quickly. Ok, so I'm a floosie and never learned to string them on until they married me. LMAO
[url=http://allprojectstats.com/showteam.php?id=125048][img]http://allprojectstats.com/ts125048a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://allprojectstats.com/showuser.php?id=122105][img]http://allprojectstats.com/s122105a0a.png[/img][/url][url=http://www.unitedboinc.com][img]http://www.unitedboinc.com/news-sig/Black-1-14noqs-4g4s8w.png[/img][/url]

Post Reply

Return to “General Chaos Chat”